Eric Kirk Memorial Award 2018 Nominations Now Open

Nominations are now open for the 2018 Eric Kirk Memorial Award. This award is the most prestigious of West Australian Pharmacy Awards and rewards a pharmacist who has made an outstanding contribution to the development of professional practice in pharmacy in Western Australia.

Nominations close Monday 20th November.

Jocelyn Sisson